A WORD OF THANKS AND A PRAYER REQUEST

Happy Birthday

A WORD OF THANKS AND A PRAYER REQUEST

A special thanks to all of you who took the time to pray for me and wish me on my Birthday. I truly praise God for every one of you! You are all God sent! It is my prayer that the good Lord will encourage everyone of you and that ye might be filled with the knowledge of His will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding; That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God; Strengthened with all might, according to His glorious power, unto all patience and longsuffering with joyfulness. [Col 1:9-11]

The Lord saved me from a life of Satanism, drugs and Heavy metal music when I was 21. And since that time He called me to preach the Gospel and expose the works of darkness. And as an unprofitable servant with all my sins and weaknesses I have strived to do just that.

NOW I am old and gray-headed (Ps 71:18) (almost bald-headed) with very few years left. But I have no intention to quit! I shall preach God’s glorious gospel and continue to ‘blow the Devil’s cover’ until my last dying breath!

These ‘Social media sites’  and my Blogs have been an effectual door to do this. But as it was with the Apostle who said – “For a great door and effectual is opened unto me, and there are many adversaries.” [1Cor 16:9] Even so I have many adversaries . . . starting with my own wicked heart, my sins and weaknesses and false brethren who don’t like what I am doing.

Wherefore I humbly come before you all to ASK FOR PRAYER, that God will continue to strengthen me, uphold me, protect me, and enable me to do what HE called me to do!

I love you all dearly and my only desire is to edify you and encourage you with God’s most Holy Word! I am just the delivery boy. Kinda like your pizza delivery boy . . . what God gives me, I just pass it on. If there’s anyone you want to thank for what I post – thank the good Lord who feeds His flock like a shepherd! [Isa 40:11]

None of my pictures or posts have any ‘copyright’ on them. So please feel free to share them with others with or without my name on it. After-all this ‘preaching business’ is one beggar telling another where to find food . . . and beggars don’t own anything. “Freely ye have received, freely give!” [Matt 10:8]

Your brother for whom Christ died!
Love – Michael Jeshurun

5 thoughts on “A WORD OF THANKS AND A PRAYER REQUEST

  1. Brother Mike, your testimony exudes you spirit, which I love as it is so Christ-like and God-honoring. My prayer is the the hunger of more and more saints will feast on your many blogs and the everlasting rich heritage that you pass on to the elect sheep of God. May the Lord “increase your borders.” Yes, we are but servant beggars, who have found rich food and want to show others where it is!
    –Glen

  2. God Bless you Michael and may God’s

    Grace, wisdom, strength and peace

    Be with you.

    Mother’Teresa once said “she was

    Only the pencil and God was the

    Lead writing his message through

    Her.” We all if yielded unto the Lord

    can be pencils allowing him to

    write His message through us.

    Happy (Blest) belated – Birthday ! !

    And many more.

    A ll ways

    L lving

    I in

    View o

    E ternity

    L / Dodi

    SC / US

Leave a Reply

