FORSAKING ALL FOR CHRIST!

All eggs

FORSAKING ALL FOR CHRIST!

They said you should never put all your eggs in one basket . . . but I went and ahead and put them anyway, because that ‘basket’ to me was the Lord Jesus! Have I been the better for doing such a thing? No, not as far as THIS world is concerned! In fact as far as THIS world goes, I am an utter failure!

But hey, THIS world isn’t everything! There IS a world to come! And in that world I shall be glad that I obeyed the Lord Jesus and put all my eggs in His basket! And all the glory shall be to GOD ALONE!

THEN shall the righteous shine forth as the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Who hath ears to hear, let him hear”! [Matt 13:43]

Love
Michael Jeshurun

Leave a Reply

