THANK YOU FOR PRAYING FOR ME BRETHREN

teen-praying-7

THANK YOU FOR PRAYING FOR ME BRETHREN

It goes without saying that the Devil does not like what my Christian brethren do on these social websites or blogs for God’s glory. He hates and fears our witness more than anything about us.

It is my humble request that you brothers and sisters continue to hold me up in prayer, as I too shall do the same for you.

Your Loving Brother Michael.

“Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;
And for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel,
For which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.” – Ephesians 6:18-20

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU FOR PRAYING FOR ME BRETHREN

  1. Dear brother Mike, So thankful for your prayers. My dear husband is slowly recovering from the Grand Mal epileptic fit he had late evening on the 8th December. I am afraid now he cannot drive, so that means I am stuck too, being ill and disabled. But I know the Lord will work something out for us, according to His will and purpose.
    How we need the prayers of God’s people, as we are delving deep into the enemy’s camp I am experiencing constant harrassment and lies and accusations from a particular individual, who is a Pentecostalist, calling himself Teddy Bear.
    Yes, praying much for you and your family.
    Christian love from English Rose

    PS Communication is so vital between the true brothers and sisters in Christ.

    • Dear Sister Rose, so glad to hear that Brother George is recovering from his Grand Mal epileptic fit. I have been praying much for him and for you as well. Surely our God is gracious and knows how much we can take.

      Do not worry much about this ‘Teddy Bear’. The same God who slew the lion and the BEAR by His chosen servant David [1Sam 17:36] is YOUR defence!

      As the Lord has promised, “No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of Me, saith the LORD.” [Isaiah 54:17]

      I will continue to pray for you both. My love and regards to Brother George and Sister Rita. Love – Mike

Leave a Reply

